The fireworks will be exploding all over North Jersey again.

Independence Day is Monday, July 4, and municipalities across Bergen, Passaic, Essex, Morris and Sussex counties will mark the occasion with dazzling displays of fireworks.

After the COVID-19 disruption of 2020 and 2021, the boom in fireworks shows across the region marks a return of before-times normalcy for many.

The area’s fireworks displays for America’s big day are also listed below, alphabetically by town within each county. The information is also available in a searchable database below. 

To continue reading Click Here!